Contao-Camp 2024
Ergebnis 1 bis 5 von 5

Thema: SSL Umstellung läuft nicht

  1. #1
    Contao-Nutzer
    Registriert seit
    24.05.2019.
    Beiträge
    6

    Standard SSL Umstellung läuft nicht

    Hallo liebe Community,
    ich habe ein fertige und laufende contao 4.4 Seite. Nun habe ich im 1&1 backend ein SSL Zertifikat zugewiesen und die htaccess angepasst. Leider bekomme ich nur diese Fehlermeldung beim Aufruf der Seite: "ERR_SSL_PROTOCOL_ERROR"
    Dies ist der Inhalt meiner htaccess (an Stelle der xxx steht meine Domain):

    Code:
    <IfModule mod_headers.c>
        # Allow access from all domains for webfonts (see contao/core-bundle#528)
        <FilesMatch "\.(ttf|ttc|otf|eot|woff2?|font\.css)$">
            Header set Access-Control-Allow-Origin "*"
        </FilesMatch>
    </IfModule>
    
    <IfModule mod_rewrite.c>
        RewriteEngine On
    
        # Determine the RewriteBase automatically and set it as environment variable.
        # If you are using Apache aliases to do mass virtual hosting or installed the
        # project in a subdirectory, the base path will be prepended to allow proper
        # resolution of the app.php file and to redirect to the correct URI. It will
        # work in environments without path prefix as well, providing a safe, one-size
        # fits all solution. But as you do not need it in this case, you can comment
        # the following 2 lines to eliminate the overhead.
        RewriteCond %{REQUEST_URI}::$1 ^(/.+)/(.*)::\2$
        RewriteRule ^(.*) - [E=BASE:%1]
    
        # Sets the HTTP_AUTHORIZATION header removed by Apache
        RewriteCond %{HTTP:Authorization} .
        RewriteRule ^ - [E=HTTP_AUTHORIZATION:%{HTTP:Authorization}]
    	 
      RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} ^xxx\.com [NC]
      RewriteRule (.*) https://www.xxx.com/$1 [R=301,L]
      
     
      RewriteCond %{HTTPS} off
      RewriteRule (.*) https://%{HTTP_HOST}%{REQUEST_URI} [R=301,L]
      #Header set Strict-Transport-Security: "max-age=63072000; includeSubDomains; preload"
    
    	
    	#
    	# Make sure to replace "example.com" with your domain name.
    
        # Redirect to URI without front controller to prevent duplicate content
        # (with and without `/app.php`). Only do this redirect on the initial
        # rewrite by Apache and not on subsequent cycles. Otherwise we would get an
        # endless redirect loop (request -> rewrite to front controller ->
        # redirect -> request -> ...).
        # So in case you get a "too many redirects" error or you always get redirected
        # to the start page because your Apache does not expose the REDIRECT_STATUS
        # environment variable, you have 2 choices:
        # - disable this feature by commenting the following 2 lines or
        # - use Apache >= 2.3.9 and replace all L flags by END flags and remove the
        #   following RewriteCond (best solution)
        RewriteCond %{ENV:REDIRECT_STATUS} ^$
        RewriteRule ^app\.php(?:/(.*)|$) %{ENV:BASE}/$1 [R=301,L]
    
        # If the requested filename exists, simply serve it.
        # We only want to let Apache serve files and not directories.
        RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} -f
        RewriteRule ^ - [L]
    
        # Rewrite all other queries to the front controller.
        RewriteRule ^ %{ENV:BASE}/app.php [L]
    </IfModule>
    
    <IfModule !mod_rewrite.c>
        <IfModule mod_alias.c>
            # When mod_rewrite is not available, we instruct a temporary redirect of
            # the start page to the front controller explicitly so that the website
            # and the generated links can still be used.
            RedirectMatch 302 ^/$ /app.php/
            # RedirectTemp cannot be used instead
        </IfModule>
    </IfModule>
    
    ErrorDocument 403 /index.php
    ErrorDocument 404 /index.php
    Geändert von knollorulez (27.05.2019 um 08:26 Uhr)

  2. #2
    Community-Moderator
    Wandelndes Contao-Lexikon
    Avatar von Spooky
    Registriert seit
    12.04.2012.
    Ort
    Scotland
    Beiträge
    33.895
    Partner-ID
    10107

    Standard

    Dinge wie die .htaccess bitte immer in [code] Tags posten.

    Zu deinem Problem: poste einen Link zur Seite.

  3. #3
    Contao-Nutzer
    Registriert seit
    24.05.2019.
    Beiträge
    6

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von Spooky Beitrag anzeigen
    Dinge wie die .htaccess bitte immer in [code] Tags posten. -> Danke dir, habs geändert

    Zu deinem Problem: poste einen Link zur Seite.
    www.hab ich entfernt.com
    Geändert von knollorulez (27.05.2019 um 09:00 Uhr)

  4. #4
    Community-Moderator
    Wandelndes Contao-Lexikon
    Avatar von Spooky
    Registriert seit
    12.04.2012.
    Ort
    Scotland
    Beiträge
    33.895
    Partner-ID
    10107

    Standard

    Funktioniert einwandfrei. Vermutlich war bei dir noch das alte SSL Zertifikat gecached - oder du hattest zu früh getestet.

  5. #5
    Contao-Nutzer
    Registriert seit
    24.05.2019.
    Beiträge
    6

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von Spooky Beitrag anzeigen
    Funktioniert einwandfrei. Vermutlich war bei dir noch das alte SSL Zertifikat gecached - oder du hattest zu früh getestet.
    OK, sehr schön, ich danke dir und suche mir mal einen 2ten Testrechner.

Aktive Benutzer

Aktive Benutzer

Aktive Benutzer in diesem Thema: 1 (Registrierte Benutzer: 0, Gäste: 1)

Lesezeichen

Lesezeichen

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
  •